ADVERTISEMENTS

 

 

CONTACT

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 2679
Okeechobee, FL 34973-2679

Corporate Address:

PO BOX 2679
Okeechobee, FL 34973-2679

Phone: 786-380-9798

 

E-mail:

Publisher: Michelle Dones mdones@adealersjournal.biz

Associate Publisher: Linda Clemons linda@adealersjournal.biz

Subscription Department: subscriptions@adealersjournal.biz

Blog Admin: blog@adealersjournal.biz

Sales & Marketing Department:

sales@adealersjournal.biz
Kim Dodson kdodson@adealersjournal.biz

Web Site: www.adealersjournal.biz

 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENTS

 

 


 

Home  |  Happenings  |  News  |  Advertising  |  Auctions  |  Directory  |  Dealer's Blog  |  Contact

 
     

Designed and Maintained by Creative Cyberwebs