ADVERTISEMENTS

 

 

 

 

CONTACT

Mailing Address:

1226 NW Logan Avenue
Lawton, OK 73507

Corporate Address:

2139 West Tobago Circle
Fort Meyers, FL 33905

Phone: 863-801-8241

 

E-mail:

Publisher: Michelle Dones, mdones@adealersjournal.biz

Associate Publisher: Linda Clemons linda@adealersjournal.biz

Subscription Department: subscriptions@adealersjournal.biz

Blog Admin: blog@adealersjournal.biz

Sales & Marketing Department:

sales@adealersjournal.biz

Brittanie Stutzman, Brittanie@adealersjournal.biz
Phone: 405-727-5944

Josiah Stutzman, Josiah@adealersjournal.biz
Phone: 405-727-5942

Web Site: www.adealersjournal.biz

 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENTS

 

 

 


 

Home  |  Happenings  |  News  |  Advertising  |  Auctions  |  Directory  |  Dealer's Blog  |  Contact

 
     

Designed and Maintained by Creative Cyberwebs